NCAA Inclusion Forum

The NCAA Inclusion Forum was in Indianapolis this year, and I was able to present again – last year I did a solo session, but this year I teamed up with the LEGENDARY Helen Carroll to present on NCAA Inclusion of Transgender Athletes.

These events are amazing because I get to meet a lot of people and help them create safer spaces for student athletes. But it’s basically a family reunion for me too, because I get to see so many of my favorite people:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

It was a great event – very happy to be a part of it!

Leave a Reply

