BuzzFeed

buzzfeed

I’m featured on BuzzFeed right now in a story, “8 Transgender Athletes Explain What Fitness Means To Them.” Pretty cool exposure for TransAthlete.com and GO! Athletes – I think BuzzFeed is fun and has a huge audience, so I’m really excited. The article also happens to pop up with my photo in the thumbnail, so here I am on BuzzFeed, in today’s laugh of the day:

buzzfeed2

Yes, sandwiched right between “custom anus sculptures” and “11 cats poised for world domination.”

AMAZING!

Leave a Reply

