Best of the Northeast!

Best-of-Competitor-2014-LogoI intend on posting my reflection piece later today, but I have to share my excitement for my club, my friends, and all of the winners of the Competitor Magazine “Best of 2014” Awards.

I was named Best Personal Trainer, tied with Empire Tri Club founder Alison Kreideweis. IMG_0966

Empire Tri Club was named Best Tri Club for the third year in a row, and our Giro di Santa bike ride was the best cycling event.

My friend Sara Hunninghake at Finish Line Physical Therapy was named Best Sports Massage, and Finish Line Physical Therapy was named Best Sports Rehab Center. Tailwind Endurance was named Best Spin Class (it’s NOT a spin class! it’s much better!), and New York Running Co was named Best Running Store Group Run (they host my new favorite weekly run, the Blockhouse trail run).

Congrats to all of my favorites – what a great way to cap off an amazing year!
Check out all of the winners here.

One thought on “Best of the Northeast!

Leave a Reply

