CrossFit, It’s Time To Fix Your Ways

Great post on CrossFit and inclusion:

Just Alyssa

1013018_392520527520746_2121630102_n The CrossFit Games has made an altogether unsurprising move to cement their reputation as being sexist. Though they’ve upped the ante by throwing in a healthy dose of Transphobia. As a CrossFitter, a CrossFit Trainer and the owner of a CrossFit affiliate , I wish I could say I was surprised. As a woman, and the mother of three girls, and a human being, I wish I could say I was surprised.

But I’m not, I’m just fed up.

View original post 1,766 more words

Leave a Reply

